Shoobx offers three ways to discard a workflow that you would like to discontinue or restart.
(1) Once you start a workflow, you'll notice that there is a little "Discard" button in the lower left of the screen, which you can click to discard the workflow.
(2) You can also discard a workflow by going to its workflow status screen and clicking the "Discard" button near the top right of the page. You can access a workflow's status page by clicking the little blue "i" symbol toward the right of each workflow listed on the Workflows Panel, which you'll find on the main dashboard.
(3) From the Workflows Panel, clicking on the Explore button will open the My Workflows page, which will list the workflows in greater detail. Pressing the small trashcan icon on the upper right panel of each listed workflow will allow you to discard that workflow.
When you discard a workflow, Shoobx will first show you a list of the related workflows and documents that will be affected as a result of the discard. At that point you can continue to discard the workflow, or cancel and return the workflow to its current state. If you discard the workflow, all related documents will be deleted.
The Discard buttons will not appear if the workflow can no longer be discarded, for example, after documents in the workflow are fully executed.